Buy ticket

Massive attractions at the Fan Zone

Share on:

The excitement related to the TAURON SEC round in Częstochowa will begin three hours before the start of the first race. The Fan Zone will be open from 14:00 CET.

 TAURON and LOTTO companies will take care of the entertainment for the fans. Both companies will set up their booths where every fan, regardless of age, will find something for themselves. From the title sponsor of the series, one can expect attractions such as a cycling simulator or 3D puzzles, among others. For the youngest fans, there will be balloon modeling with an animator and physical activities in a specially designated area.

The Fan Zone will also feature a specially prepared stage. Various contests and animations conducted by Jacek Dreczka will take place there. During these events, fans will have a chance to win attractive gadgets.

The main attraction at the Fan Zone will be a jubilee exhibition celebrating the 100th anniversary of speedway and the 10th anniversary of SEC. Fans will travel back in time, admiring legendary motorcycles that have defined our sport over the years. We are talking about Rudge, JAP, and FIS motorcycles. The first two were used for racing in the first half of the 20th century. Based on their design, the only Polish speedway motorcycle, the Rzeszów-made FIS, was created.

At 14:00 CET, an autograph session is scheduled, during which the riders will not refuse to take a photo, exchange high-fives, or sign postcards.

An SEC Girls photo session is planned in the Fan Zone at 15:45 CET, one hour before the presentation of the competition.
Tickets for Saturday's races are still available for purchase at,, and at the ticket offices of Włókniarz Częstochowa.

The first race will start at 17:00 CET.

Starting list for the first round of TAURON SEC 2023:
1. Grzegorz Zengota (Poland)
2. Vaclav Milik (Czech Republic)
3. Maksym Drabik (Poland)
4. Adam Ellis (United Kingdom)
5. Kacper Woryna (Poland)
6. Leon Madsen (Denmark)
7. Dimitri Berge (France)
8. Jan Kvech (Czech Republic)
9. Antonio Lindbaeck (Sweden)
10. Dominik Kubera (Poland)
11. Janusz Kołodziej (Poland)
12. Andzejs Lebedevs (Latvia)
13. Mikkel Michelsen (Denmark)
14. Patryk Dudek (Poland)
15. Kai Huckenbeck (Germany)
16. Andreas Lyager (Denmark)
17. Kacper Halkiewicz (Poland)
18. Franciszek Karczewski (Poland)

SEC News
Woryna: The track in Grudziądz didn't surprise me

Kacper Woryna once again stood on the TAURON SEC podium after 1806 days. The Pole took second place during Saturday's round, which was held in Grudziądz, and thanks to his high point tally, he equaled the points of the interim leader, Andzejs Lebedevs.

Madsen: I am finally coming back

Leon Madsen won the second round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which took place in Grudziądz last Saturday. Thanks to his high score, the Dane has realistically entered the fight for medals in this year's Individual European Championships.

Madsen with a win in Grudziądz

The second round of TAURON SEC 2024 in Grudziądz was won by Leon Madsen. Kacper Woryna and Piotr Pawlicki completed the podium.

It's time for Grudziądz!

The competition moves to Grudziądz for the second round of the TAURON SEC 2024, where a round of the Individual European Championships will be held for the first time.

From Australia to TAURON SEC

Max Fricke will participate with a "wild card" during the second round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which will take place on July 20 in Grudziądz. The inclusion of the Australian in the European Championship is an unusual situation, but the organizers are confident that this choice will bring positive results.

Blödorn with sixth position in Speedway of Nations 2

On Friday evening, the final of the FIM Speedway of Nations 2 took place on the track in Manchester. A regular participant of the TAURON SEC 2024, Norick Blödorn, was the second highest scorer of the event.

TAURON SEC 2024 Round 1: Debrecen
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 4: Pardubice
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 3: Bydgoszcz
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 2: Güstrow
SEC Girls
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

Stal Toru? Kujawsko-Pomorskie Grudzi?dz Debrecen

Official Broadcaster





Ministerstwo LOTTO Województwo ?l?skie Stadion ?l?ski SpeedWolf Marsza?ek Kuj-Pom Grudzi?dzki Park Przemys?owy

Media partners

WP SportoweFakty Radio Zet