Buy ticket

Fan Zone in Bydgoszcz

Share on:

It's not only about sport emotions. Six hours before the first heat of TAURON SEC 2023 R3: Bydgoszcz we invite you to the Fan Zone, where you will find lots of specially prepared activities for everyone. 

The zone, placed nearby the second corner, opens at 2:00 PM. The main partners of the series - TAURON and LOTTO - will take care of the fun, and we're sure that everyone who will visit this place will find something interesting. Younger fans will be able to take part in competitions with attractive prizes, while older ones get the opportunity to visit the Speedway Museum, where they will find bikes that revolutionized our beloved sport.

One of the main activities will be a meeting with Sam Ermolenko, which is scheduled for 3:00 PM. After a conversation with the 1973 Individual World Champion, there will be an opportunity to take photos and get autographs from 'Sudden Sam'. The time will be diversified by the concert of the band called GRAFFITI, which will begin at 4 PM.


The main point of the Fan Zone - the autograph session with TAURON SEC riders - will start at 5:15 PM. One of the last activities will be the concert of the band called ANY MORE, which is scheduled for 6 PM.


TAURON Polska Energia is the title sponsor of the Speedway Euro Championship.


Tickets for the third round are available for sale via: and


Start list:

1. Antonio Lindbaeck #85 (Sweden)
2. Adam Ellis #299 (Great Britain)
3. Kai Huckenbeck #744 (Germany)
4. Mikkel Michelsen #155 (Denmark)
5. Kacper Woryna #223 (Poland)
6. Janusz Kołodziej #333 (Poland)
7. Andreas Lyager #114 (Denmark)
Leon Madsen #30 (Denmark)
9. Patryk Dudek #692 (Poland)
10. Szymon Woźniak #48 (Poland)
11. Dominik Kubera #415 (Poland)
Dimitri Berge #96 (France)
13. Andzejs Lebedevs #129 (Latvia)
14. Vaclav Milik #225 (Czech Republic)
Jan Kvech #201 (Czech Republic)
16. Grzegorz Zengota #29 (Poland)
17. Kacper Pludra (Poland)
18. Kacper Łobodziński (Poland)

SEC News
Woryna: The track in Grudziądz didn't surprise me

Kacper Woryna once again stood on the TAURON SEC podium after 1806 days. The Pole took second place during Saturday's round, which was held in Grudziądz, and thanks to his high point tally, he equaled the points of the interim leader, Andzejs Lebedevs.

Madsen: I am finally coming back

Leon Madsen won the second round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which took place in Grudziądz last Saturday. Thanks to his high score, the Dane has realistically entered the fight for medals in this year's Individual European Championships.

Madsen with a win in Grudziądz

The second round of TAURON SEC 2024 in Grudziądz was won by Leon Madsen. Kacper Woryna and Piotr Pawlicki completed the podium.

It's time for Grudziądz!

The competition moves to Grudziądz for the second round of the TAURON SEC 2024, where a round of the Individual European Championships will be held for the first time.

From Australia to TAURON SEC

Max Fricke will participate with a "wild card" during the second round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which will take place on July 20 in Grudziądz. The inclusion of the Australian in the European Championship is an unusual situation, but the organizers are confident that this choice will bring positive results.

Blödorn with sixth position in Speedway of Nations 2

On Friday evening, the final of the FIM Speedway of Nations 2 took place on the track in Manchester. A regular participant of the TAURON SEC 2024, Norick Blödorn, was the second highest scorer of the event.

TAURON SEC 2024 Round 1: Debrecen
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 4: Pardubice
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 3: Bydgoszcz
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 2: Güstrow
SEC Girls
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

Stal Toru? Kujawsko-Pomorskie Grudzi?dz Debrecen

Official Broadcaster





Ministerstwo LOTTO Województwo ?l?skie Stadion ?l?ski SpeedWolf Marsza?ek Kuj-Pom Grudzi?dzki Park Przemys?owy

Media partners

WP SportoweFakty Radio Zet