Pavlic won Challenge in Zarnovica! We know the finalists of SEC 2013!

Share on:

Saturdays Individual European Championships Challenge ended with Jurica Pavlic victory. On Slovakian ground i.e two Poles and Russians qualified for the finals of SEC. First nine won the promotion for the final four tournaments.

1. Jurica Pavlic (Croatia) - 12 (3,3,3,0,3)
2. Roman Povazhny (Russia) - 10+3 (2,2,2,3,1)
3. Grigorij Łaguta (Russia) - 10+2 (1,3,3,3,)
4. Martin Vaculik (Slovakia) - 10+1 (1,2,3,1,3)
5. Andriej Karpow (Ukraine) - 10+0 (3,1,2,2,2)
6. Maciej Janowski (Poland) - 10 (1,3,1,3,2)
7. Hans Andersen (Denmark) - 9 (2,3,3,0,1)
8. Sebastian Ułamek (Poland) - 9 (3,2,0,1,3)
9. Kjastas Puodżuks (Latvia) - 9 (3,2,2,1,1)
10. Leon Madsen (Denmark) - 8 (2,1,0,2,3)
11. Robert Miśkowiak (Poland) - 8 (2,1,2,2,1)
12. Nicolas Covatti (Italy) - 7 (1,0,1,3,2)
13. Grzegorz Zengota (Poland) - 3 (0,0,1,0,2)
14. Zdenek Simota (Czech Republic) - 2 (0,0,0,2,0)
15. Tobias Busch (Germany) - 2 (0,1,1,0,0)
16. Maksim Bogdanow (Latvia) - 1 (0,d,d,1,d)
17. Tomas Suchanek (Czech Republic) - NS

Heat after heat:
1. Ułamek, Miśkowiak, Covatti, Zengota
2. Karpow, Povazhny, Vaculik, Bogdanow
3. Puodżuks, Madsen, Łaguta, Simota
4. Pavlic, Andersen, Janowski, Busch
5. Pavlic, Vaculik, Miśkowiak, Simota
6. Andersen, Ułamek, Madsen, Bogdanow (h)
7. Łaguta, Povazhny, Busch, Zengota
8. Janowski, Puodżuks, Karpow, Covatti
9. Łaguta, Miśkowiak, Janowski, Bogdanow (h)
10. Vaculik, Puodżuks, Busch, Ułamek
11. Andersen, Karpow, Zengota, Simota
12. Pavlic, Povazhny, Covatti, Madsen
13. Povazhny, Miśkowiak, Puodżuks, Andersen
14. Łaguta, Karpow, Ułamek, Pavlic
15. Janowski, Madsen, Vaculik, Zengota
16. Covatti, Simota, Bogdanow, Busch
17. Madsen, Karpow, Miśkowiak, Busch
18. Ułamek, Janowski, Povazhny, Simota
19. Pavlic, Zengota, Puodżuks, Bogdanow (h)
20. Vaculik, Covatti, Andersen, Łaguta (a)

SEC News
Jepsen Jensen's solidity

 Word that would perfectly describe Michael Jepsen Jensen is "solidity". Dane hasn't used to get under some level and it was the same when it comes to his starts in TAURON SEC 2019. Rider of Falubaz Zielona Góra had been in the game for medals for a long time, but ultimately he had to leave empty handed.

Bright shine for the future

 For a long time, 2019 was a really tough season for Paweł Przedpełski. Polish rider couldn't be satisfied with both his starts in the league and individual meetings. Luckily, a successful ending occurred, which may give a bright shine for the future. One of the main reasons of thinking so is Pole's performance in Chorzów.

Great moment for Michelsen

 Not everything had been going in his line when it comes to rivalry in TAURON SEC 2019. Mikkel Michelsen worked hard through the whole season and made his dream about the gold medal true. He seems like a perfect example of a great determination that can take you to the top.

French debut

 French ace is a proof that you can link a good sport level with broadening speedway map. In 2019, David Bellego made it right on multiple fronts. And what can be regretted the most is the second part of TAURON SEC 2019...

Michelsen: Two last rounds were amazing

Mikkel Michelsen became the winner of the final round of TAURON SEC 2019, which was taken at the Silesian Stadium in Chorzów (Poland). Michelsen got 15 points, which made him equal Grigorii Laguta's score in the overall classification. In the additional heat, it was Dane, who defeated Russian and ultimately ended as the new European Champion.

Laguta: I am missing luck

Over 70 heats. For so long, Grigorii Laguta had been the leader of TAURON SEC 2019. Russian lost the gold medal in the very last, additional heat, where he had to accept Mikkel Michelsen's superiority.

TAURON SEC 2019 Round 4: Chorzów
TAURON SEC 2019 Round 3: Vojens
TAURON SEC 2019 Round 2: Toruń
TAURON SEC 2019 Round 1: Güstrow
SEC Girls
GIRLS Section
Paulina Monika Natalia Patrycja Dagmara
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

Toru? Güstrow Kujawsko - Pomorskie ?l?skie

Official Broadcaster



TAURON Lotos Ewinner Tyskie Peri Emtor Ovethi Toru? Plaza Grohmann Alstal


Lotto Poczta Polska Ministerstwo Sportu i Turystyki Toru? Stadion ?l?ski Marma Atut Rental Anderwald Swimer Lavor Wash Niepodleg?a Auto Frelik

Media partners

WP Tygodnik ?u?lowy Dziennik Zachodni RMF ?l?ski Biznes Antenne MV