Buy ticket

Lyager with a quickest reaction time

Share on:

Andreas Lyager recorded the best reaction time of the third round of TAURON SEC, which was held in Bydgoszcz last Saturday. The Danish rider displayed his phenomenal reflex during the last series of the regular phase.

In race 18, Lyager released the clutch just 0.088 seconds after the starting gate went up. However, his lightning-fast reaction didn't translate into a race win, because he managed to secure one point and finished the competition on the ninth place overall.


The second-best reaction time of the evening was achieved by Vaclav Milik (0.163 seconds). Antonio Lindbäck took the lowest step of the podium in this classification with a reaction time of 0.166 seconds.


Here are the best reaction times in each individual race:

Heat 1 – Adam Ellis (0.242 seconds)

Heat 2 – Kacper Woryna (0.250 seconds)

Heat 3 – Szymon Woźniak (0.210 seconds)

Heat 4 – Jan Kvech (0.253 seconds)

Heat 5 – Andzejs Lebedevs (0.226 seconds)

Heat 6 – Kacper Pludra (0.176 seconds)

Heat 7 – Jan Kvech (0.275 seconds)

Heat 8 – Dimitri Berge (0.241 seconds)

Heat 9 – Antonio Lindbäck (0.194 seconds)

Heat 10 – Kacper Woryna (0.167 seconds)

Heat 11 – Vaclav Milik (0.183 seconds)

Heat 12 – Andreas Lyager (0.268 seconds)

Heat 13 – Vaclav Milik (0.163 seconds)

Heat 14 – Adam Ellis (0.235 seconds)

Heat 15 – Kacper Woryna (0.174 seconds)

Heat 16 – Jan Kvech (0.247 seconds)

Heat 17 – Antonio Lindbäck (0.190 seconds)

Heat 18 – Andreas Lyager (0.088 seconds)

Heat 19 – Kai Huckenbeck (0.208 seconds)

Heat 20 – Vaclav Milik (0.178 seconds)

Heat 21 – Antonio Lindbäck (0.166 seconds)

Heat 22 – Mikkel Michelsen (0.192 seconds) 

SEC News
Woryna: The track in Grudziądz didn't surprise me

Kacper Woryna once again stood on the TAURON SEC podium after 1806 days. The Pole took second place during Saturday's round, which was held in Grudziądz, and thanks to his high point tally, he equaled the points of the interim leader, Andzejs Lebedevs.

Madsen: I am finally coming back

Leon Madsen won the second round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which took place in Grudziądz last Saturday. Thanks to his high score, the Dane has realistically entered the fight for medals in this year's Individual European Championships.

Madsen with a win in Grudziądz

The second round of TAURON SEC 2024 in Grudziądz was won by Leon Madsen. Kacper Woryna and Piotr Pawlicki completed the podium.

It's time for Grudziądz!

The competition moves to Grudziądz for the second round of the TAURON SEC 2024, where a round of the Individual European Championships will be held for the first time.

From Australia to TAURON SEC

Max Fricke will participate with a "wild card" during the second round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which will take place on July 20 in Grudziądz. The inclusion of the Australian in the European Championship is an unusual situation, but the organizers are confident that this choice will bring positive results.

Blödorn with sixth position in Speedway of Nations 2

On Friday evening, the final of the FIM Speedway of Nations 2 took place on the track in Manchester. A regular participant of the TAURON SEC 2024, Norick Blödorn, was the second highest scorer of the event.

TAURON SEC 2024 Round 1: Debrecen
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 4: Pardubice
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 3: Bydgoszcz
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 2: Güstrow
SEC Girls
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

Stal Toru? Kujawsko-Pomorskie Grudzi?dz Debrecen

Official Broadcaster





Ministerstwo LOTTO Województwo ?l?skie Stadion ?l?ski SpeedWolf Marsza?ek Kuj-Pom Grudzi?dzki Park Przemys?owy

Media partners

WP SportoweFakty Radio Zet