Buy ticket

Starting list for the round in Güstrow

Share on:

Riders have been assigned their numbers for the second round of the TAURON SEC, which will take place on the fifth of August at the Güstrow track.

In the first race of the competition, four riders will line up under the tapes for which It’s going to be their first TAURON SEC event in this year, namely Dominik Kubera, Andreas Lyager, Janusz Kołodziej, and Grzegorz Zengota. They were forced to withdraw from the opening round in Częstochowa due to injuries.

Dimitri Berge drew number seven. Will the French rider be able to repeat his phenomenal performance from the first round and secure his position at the top of the series? He will start from the second gate in his first race. His rivals will be Jan Kvech, Adam Ellis and Antonio Lindbåck. 

The series leader, Leon Madsen, will compete with number 14. Mikkel Michelsen will ride with number 9. 

Fans in Güstrow will surely follow the performances of Kai Huckenbeck and Norick Blödorn with the greatest attention. "Hucki" and the wild card holder Blödorn will face each other in their first heat.

1.     Dominik Kubera (Poland)

2.     Andreas Lyager (Denmark)

3.     Janusz Kołodziej (Poland)

4.     Grzegorz Zengota (Poland)

5.     Jan Kvech (Czech Republic)

6.     Adam Ellis (United Kingdom)

7.     Dimitri Berge (France)

8.     Antonio Lindbåck (Sweden)

9.     Mikkel Michelsen (Denmark)

10. Andzejs Lebedevs (Latvia)

11. Vaclav Milik (Czech Republic)

12. Kacper Woryna (Poland)

13. Patryk Dudek (Poland)

14. Leon Madsen (Denmark)

15. Kai Huckenbeck (Germany)

16. Norick Blödorn (Germany)

17. Lukas Baumann (Germany)

18. Ben Ernst (Germany) 

Tickets for the second round of the TAURON SEC 2023 are available at www.speedwayeuro.comThe first race of the competition is scheduled for 7:00 PM.

SEC News
Woryna: The track in Grudziądz didn't surprise me

Kacper Woryna once again stood on the TAURON SEC podium after 1806 days. The Pole took second place during Saturday's round, which was held in Grudziądz, and thanks to his high point tally, he equaled the points of the interim leader, Andzejs Lebedevs.

Madsen: I am finally coming back

Leon Madsen won the second round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which took place in Grudziądz last Saturday. Thanks to his high score, the Dane has realistically entered the fight for medals in this year's Individual European Championships.

Madsen with a win in Grudziądz

The second round of TAURON SEC 2024 in Grudziądz was won by Leon Madsen. Kacper Woryna and Piotr Pawlicki completed the podium.

It's time for Grudziądz!

The competition moves to Grudziądz for the second round of the TAURON SEC 2024, where a round of the Individual European Championships will be held for the first time.

From Australia to TAURON SEC

Max Fricke will participate with a "wild card" during the second round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which will take place on July 20 in Grudziądz. The inclusion of the Australian in the European Championship is an unusual situation, but the organizers are confident that this choice will bring positive results.

Blödorn with sixth position in Speedway of Nations 2

On Friday evening, the final of the FIM Speedway of Nations 2 took place on the track in Manchester. A regular participant of the TAURON SEC 2024, Norick Blödorn, was the second highest scorer of the event.

TAURON SEC 2024 Round 1: Debrecen
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 4: Pardubice
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 3: Bydgoszcz
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 2: Güstrow
SEC Girls
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

Stal Toru? Kujawsko-Pomorskie Grudzi?dz Debrecen

Official Broadcaster





Ministerstwo LOTTO Województwo ?l?skie Stadion ?l?ski SpeedWolf Marsza?ek Kuj-Pom Grudzi?dzki Park Przemys?owy

Media partners

WP SportoweFakty Radio Zet