Buy ticket

Starting list for Łódź is revealed

Share on:

Leon Madsen will race in the first heat of the third final of TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2022, which will be held in Łódź on September 3.

After two rounds, Janusz Kołodziej is on the lead of the interim classification. The Polish representative is three points ahead of Patryk Dudek and get four points more than the defending champion, Mikkel Michelsen.

The next chance to score points will come in Łódź, where the penultimate final of this year's Individual European Championships will take place on September 3. We know the starting list for this competition.

The winner of the TAURON SEC 2018, Leon Madsen, will race already in the first race. The initial phase of the competition will see clashes between Mikkel Michelsen and Patryk Dudek, or SGP winner from Cardiff, Daniel Bewley and 2017 Individual European Champion, Andzejs Lebedevs.

Starting list:
1. Leon Madsen (Denmark)
2. Piotr Pawlicki (Poland)
3. David Bellego (France)
4. Rasmus Jensen (Denmark)
5. Mikkel Michelsen (Denmark)
6. Adam Ellis (Great Britain)
7. Oliver Berntzon (Sweden)
8. Patryk Dudek (Poland)
9. Andzejs Lebedevs (Latvia)
10. Daniel Bewley (Great Britain)
11. Vaclav Milik (Czech Rep.)
12. Dimitri Berge (France)
13. Bartosz Smektała (Poland)
14. Wild Card
15. Kai Huckenbeck (Germany)
16. Janusz Kołodziej (Poland)

Tickets for the third round of TAURON SEC 2022, which will be held in Łódź on September 3 are available via

SEC News
Woryna: The track in Grudziądz didn't surprise me

Kacper Woryna once again stood on the TAURON SEC podium after 1806 days. The Pole took second place during Saturday's round, which was held in Grudziądz, and thanks to his high point tally, he equaled the points of the interim leader, Andzejs Lebedevs.

Madsen: I am finally coming back

Leon Madsen won the second round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which took place in Grudziądz last Saturday. Thanks to his high score, the Dane has realistically entered the fight for medals in this year's Individual European Championships.

Madsen with a win in Grudziądz

The second round of TAURON SEC 2024 in Grudziądz was won by Leon Madsen. Kacper Woryna and Piotr Pawlicki completed the podium.

It's time for Grudziądz!

The competition moves to Grudziądz for the second round of the TAURON SEC 2024, where a round of the Individual European Championships will be held for the first time.

From Australia to TAURON SEC

Max Fricke will participate with a "wild card" during the second round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which will take place on July 20 in Grudziądz. The inclusion of the Australian in the European Championship is an unusual situation, but the organizers are confident that this choice will bring positive results.

Blödorn with sixth position in Speedway of Nations 2

On Friday evening, the final of the FIM Speedway of Nations 2 took place on the track in Manchester. A regular participant of the TAURON SEC 2024, Norick Blödorn, was the second highest scorer of the event.

TAURON SEC 2024 Round 1: Debrecen
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 4: Pardubice
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 3: Bydgoszcz
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 2: Güstrow
SEC Girls
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

Stal Toru? Kujawsko-Pomorskie Grudzi?dz Debrecen

Official Broadcaster





Ministerstwo LOTTO Województwo ?l?skie Stadion ?l?ski SpeedWolf Marsza?ek Kuj-Pom Grudzi?dzki Park Przemys?owy

Media partners

WP SportoweFakty Radio Zet