TAURON SEC Starting lists

Share on:

 Below we present official starting list for whole TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2020 cycle. 

  Starting list TAURON SEC 2020 – Final 1 TORUŃ 04/07
1. Grigorij Laguta (Russia)
2. Krzysztof Kasprzak (Poland)
3. Vaclav Milik (Czech Rep.)
4. David Bellego (France)
5. Nicki Pedersen (Denmark)
6. Michael Jepsen Jensen (Denmark)
7. Andrey Kudryashov (Russia)
8. Kai Huckenbeck (Germany)
9. Robert Lambert (Great Britain)
10. Wild Card
11. Mikkel Michelsen (Denmark)
12. Andzejs Lebedevs (Latvia)
13. Kacper Woryna (Poland)
14. Bartosz Smektała (Poland)
15. Leon Madsen (Denmark)
16. Peter Ljung (Sweden)
17. Igor Kopeć – Sobczyński (Poland)
18. Karol Żupiński (Poland)

Starting list TAURON SEC 2020 – Final 2 BYDGOSZCZ 08/07

1. Robert Lambert (Great Britain)
2. Andzejs Lebedevs (Latvia)
3. Kai Huckenbeck (Germany)
4. Vaclav Milik (Czech Rep.)
5. Michael Jepsen Jensen (Denmark)
6. Kacper Woryna (Poland)
7. Nicki Pedersen (Denmark)
8. Wild Card
9. Grigorij Laguta (Russia)
10. Mikkel Michelsen (Denmark)
11. Leon Madsen (Denmark)
12. Andrey Kudryashov (Russia)
13. Peter Ljung (Sweden)
14. David Bellego (France)
15. Bartosz Smektała (Poland)
16. Krzysztof Kasprzak (Poland)
17. Matić Ivacić (Slovenia)
18. Norbert Krakowiak (Poland)

Starting list TAURON SEC 2020 – Final 3 GNIEZNO 15/07
1. Vaclav Milik (Czech Rep.)
2. Krzysztof Kasprzak (Poland)
3. Andrey Kudryashov (Russia)
4. Andzejs Lebedevs (Latvia)
5. Kai Huckenbeck (Germany)
6. Peter Ljung (Sweden)
7. Kacper Woryna (Poland)
8. Wild Card
9. David Bellego (France)
10. Bartosz Smektała (Poland)
11. Robert Lambert (Great Britain)
12. Michael Jepsen Jensen (Denmark)
13. Mikkel Michelsen (Denmark)
14. Leon Madsen (Denmark)
15. Nicki Pedersen (Denmark)
16. Grigorij Laguta (Russia)
17. Adrian Gała (Poland)
18. Mateusz Bartkowiak (Poland)

Starting list TAURON SEC 2020 Final 4 RYBNIK 22/07
1. Bartosz Smektała (Poland)
2. Grigorij Laguta (Russia)
3. Krzysztof Kasprzak (Poland)
4. Kai Huckenbeck (Germany)
5. Vaclav Milik (Czech. Rep.)
6. David Bellego (France)
7. Robert Lambert (Great Britain)
8. Kacper Woryna (Poland)
9. Leon Madsen (Denmark)
10. Andrey Kudryashov (Russia)
11. Michael Jepsen Jensen (Denmark)
12. Nicki Pedersen (Denmark)
13. Andzejs Lebedevs (Latvia)
14. Mikkel Michelsen (Denmark)
15. Peter Ljung (Sweden)
16. Wild Card
17. Mateusz Cierniak (Poland)
18. Przemysław Liszka (Poland)

Starting list TAURON SEC 2020 Final 5 TORUŃ 29/07
1. Krzysztof Kasprzak (Poland)
2. Leon Madsen (Denmark)
3. Robert Lambert (Great Britain)
4. David Bellego (France)
5. Kai Huckenbeck (Germany)
6. Wild Card
7. Andrey Kudryashov (Russia)
8. Andzejs Lebedevs (Latvia)
9. Mikkel Michelsen (Denmark)
10. Bartosz Smektała (Poland)
11. Vaclav Milik (Czech Rep.)
12. Nicki Pedersen (Denmark)
13. Kacper Woryna (Poland)
14. Grigorij Laguta (Russia)
15. Peter Ljung (Sweden)
16. Michael Jepsen Jensen (Denmark)
17. Igor Kopeć Sobczyński (Poland)
18. Norbert Krakowiak (Poland)

SEC News
Closer look at TAURON SEC 2020

The TAURON SEC season in the year 2020 was more than unique. The series provided us with many emotions and a few special events, which are worth to mention after all. Speedway enthusiasts probably took notice of many details that we have not experienced in previous years or might come to conclusion, that in some cases history likes to repeat itself. Let's take a closer look at this year’s Individual European Championship competition.

Michelsen: I wasn't meant to win

Mikkel Michelsen took fourth place in this year's TAURON Speedway Euro Championship series. Before the start of the competition, The Dane announced the fight to defend his title he won a year ago, but less successful tournaments in Rybnik, Gniezno and Toruń crossed out his chances for final victory.

Madsen: Robert did a great job

Leon Madsen got the silver medal of the Individual European Championships. The Dane won three rounds of this year's cycle, but it was not enough to reclaim the title.

Lambert: I knew what I had to do

Robert Lambert became the new Individual European Champion. At the end of the TAURON SEC 2020 cycle, the British won the final round in Toruń. The fight for the gold medal was decided excitingly in the very final heat in which Lambert crossed the finish line before Leon Madsen.

Lambert is the new Individual European Champion after winning in Toruń!

Motoarena in Torun hosted the last and crucial round of this year's TAURON Speedway Euro Championship. After a tight and even tournament, the victory was achieved by Robert Lambert, who additionally won the title of Individual European Champion in 2020!

Madsen: I will do my best to win

Leon Madsen surprisingly took “only” sixth place during the third round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2020 which took place in Gniezno. The Dane scored nine points and now is on the second place in the interim classification of the cycle with a two point loss to the leader, Robert Lambert.

TAURON SEC 2020 Round 5: Toruń
TAURON SEC 2020 Round 3: Gniezno
TAURON SEC 2020 Round 4: Rybnik
TAURON SEC 2020 Round 2: Bydgoszcz
SEC Girls
GIRLS Section
Paulina Monika Natalia Patrycja Dagmara
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

Toru? Bydgoszcz ?l?skie Kujawsko - Pomorskie

Official Broadcaster



TAURON Ewinner Boll Marma


Lotto Ministerstwo Sportu i Turystyki Poczta Polska Lavor Wash Niepodleg?a MosiR

Media partners

WP Sportowefakty.pl Tygodnik ?u?lowy